Louis Judice https://louisjudice.com Consulting and Design Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:18:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Butterfly https://louisjudice.com/butterfly/ https://louisjudice.com/butterfly/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:13:06 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=536

]]>
https://louisjudice.com/butterfly/feed/ 0
Cold Dawn https://louisjudice.com/cold-dawn/ https://louisjudice.com/cold-dawn/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:10:23 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=533

]]>
https://louisjudice.com/cold-dawn/feed/ 0
Hot Pink https://louisjudice.com/hot-pink/ https://louisjudice.com/hot-pink/#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 21:41:21 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=478
]]>
https://louisjudice.com/hot-pink/feed/ 0
Tunnel Vision https://louisjudice.com/tunnel-vision/ https://louisjudice.com/tunnel-vision/#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:41:17 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=473
]]>
https://louisjudice.com/tunnel-vision/feed/ 0
Butterflies https://louisjudice.com/butterflies/ https://louisjudice.com/butterflies/#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:33:59 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=469
]]>
https://louisjudice.com/butterflies/feed/ 0
Leafpocolypse https://louisjudice.com/leafpocolypse/ https://louisjudice.com/leafpocolypse/#respond Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:40:53 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=466
]]>
https://louisjudice.com/leafpocolypse/feed/ 0
Standard Railroad of the World https://louisjudice.com/standard-railroad-of-the-world/ https://louisjudice.com/standard-railroad-of-the-world/#respond Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:18:11 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=445

Pennsylvania Railroad E7 Diesel Locomotive on display at Railroad Museum of Pennsylvania in Lancaster, PA.

]]>
https://louisjudice.com/standard-railroad-of-the-world/feed/ 0
Among the Lilly Pads https://louisjudice.com/among-the-lilly-pads/ https://louisjudice.com/among-the-lilly-pads/#respond Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:55:26 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=435
]]>
https://louisjudice.com/among-the-lilly-pads/feed/ 0
Panes of a Broken Heart https://louisjudice.com/panes-of-a-broken-heart/ https://louisjudice.com/panes-of-a-broken-heart/#respond Sun, 12 Nov 2017 00:06:09 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=432

Composite digital render: Vue, Poser, Photoshop.

]]>
https://louisjudice.com/panes-of-a-broken-heart/feed/ 0
Bethlehem Presbyterian Church https://louisjudice.com/bethlehem-presbyterian-church/ https://louisjudice.com/bethlehem-presbyterian-church/#respond Sat, 11 Nov 2017 23:57:14 +0000 https://louisjudice.com/?p=429
]]>
https://louisjudice.com/bethlehem-presbyterian-church/feed/ 0